School Advisory Council

  • Welcome to School Advisory Council.

  • Members


    President - Lauren Price

    Vice President of Programs (Walk-a-Thon)- Nicolle Osteen

    Treasurer- Heather Sergile

    Recording Secretary - Tiffany Castle

    Corresponding Secretary (FB) - Dorothy Thomas

    Membership - Jessica Baker

    Volunteer Coordinator - Open

    Fundraising - Dada McGlynn

    Teacher Appreciation - Kelly Birkett, Tia Bonnell, and Carrie Howard

    Spirit Nights - Karen Thomas and Dada McGlynn

    Mini Grants - Jessica Baker


    Meetings are at 3:30, dates TBA on school calendar.  

    All are invited to attend.  Only SAC Board members may vote on action items.