School Advisory Council

  • Welcome to School Advisory Council.

  • Members


    Chair - Sandy Springer
    Vice Chair - Laurel Woosley-Severino
    Secretary - Angela Meade
    Faculty at-large - Leslie Hardy
    Faculty at-large - William Hunt
    Faculty at-large - Danielle Whiddon

    Meetings are held on the 2rd Thursday of each month @ 4:30. See school calendar for specific dates.

    All are invited to attend.  Only SAC Board members may vote on action items.